home random furby stuff music

6/17/2023
I hate those people who are on Neocities
that talk so much shit abt how the
platform is "changing because of all the tumbler kids"..
no shade, yet stay on Neocities. Like move tf on
your site is basic anyway! its not giving y2k
its giving danganropa fan!! PLUS they
Always write so much with their blogs as if
ANYONE is willingly going to read a whole ass essay on your day!!
Thats what a diary is for babes!!


6/18/2023
To anyone, and everyone, reading this, I want to thank you
for visiting this site!! its already been over A YEAR since i
originally made this site and i'm really proud of the 18 followers
I do have. Here I will link all of my followers AMAZING sites, and
I really do encourage you to visit!


6/18/2023
People I once considered my friends, are now making fun of me for
arguably one of the most traumatic things in my life
(which is not having a father, or a figure at all)...
besides from the insensitivity of it all it's just rude
and BORDERLINE BULLYING!! I've known these people most
of my life and I, despite how hard it feels will try my
best to finally move on. Why would ANYONE especially my
"friends" do, and put me through this?


6/19/2023
Today was AMAZING hung out with my boy Coopie
but smth ALWAYS has to go wrong, I go home
Check my messages and OF COURSE they gotta be
"youre so childish" this and that, ALL bc I said
I didnt like this bitch's immature ass jokes! i swear bro.
[Later], My skin feels so soffttt, just showered
[even LATERER!], I LOVE ELLIOT SMITH HES SO BAE OMG


6/20/2023
I walked around town today by mehself, its weird without my
friend but i rather be with no friends then ones
who constantly make you feel bad. A group of my friends saw me walking
and stopped to talk to me but i decided
to just go to the park by myself because I really like the swings!
I felt like they were laughing at me but I think everyone is so i didn't really pay much
attention to it, I'm probably just self conscious thats all.


6/21/2023
my friends mom caught me and my friend sneaking into her house-
WE HAD TO RUNNNNN

7/1/2023
boreddd roblox is keeping me alive tho.